We offer a 60 day money back guarantee minus the cost of shipping. Only tint is eligible for returns, all other items are final sale only. We do not provide free return shipping labels. The 60 days starts the moment you place your order. 

If you send back additional items that are not Instant Tint, we will NOT refund you for those. 

To begin the return process, please email orders@baebrow.com. Please include your order number and reason for the return. 

Please note, we do not provide prepaid postage nor pay for the return shipping.

Our customer service will get back to any inquiries within 48 hours, Monday-Friday. We appreciate our customers reaching out, however please note - we do not respond to emails on the weekend and bank holidays. We also ask our clients not to send direct messages on social media platforms regarding returns or order status as we receive a lot of messages and it is easy for them to get lost. If a client would like to make an inquiry about their order, please email us at orders@baebrow.com with full name and order number.

*Please note that we do not take responsibility for lost packages after they have been marked as delivered. It is up to the customer to reach out to their local post office or mail handler (or authorities if there is a suspect of theft).

*We urge our customers to double check their delivery address when placing the order as we do not take responsibility for packages that have been sent to an incorrect address provided by the customer. In this case, the package will either be delivered to the incorrect address provided OR USPS (or other selected carrier) will return it to our warehouse.

*Abuse of policy: If you have previously bought Instant Tint and are returning it for a subsequent time, we will not be accepting the return.


At the moment, during the holiday season we are offering free USPS shipping to US orders as well as free standard postal shipping for International Orders. 

Unfortunately, as our postal service is temporarily limited to certain countries (as a result of COVID19 and planes not flying), there is an exception list for where we cannot ship free to. The countries are as follows: 

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, Palestinian Territories, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Yemen, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, São Tomé & Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, St. Helena, Sudan, Togo, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna, French Southern Territories